Social Tapes: Poyang Lake | 社区音乐备忘录- 鄱阳湖



US$10 | 60元
To listen and purchase please click below/ 聆听购买
Soundcloud | 虾米


Audio Track Listing:

1) 29°10'43.52"N, 115°55'11.44"E (5:14)
2) 29° 8'16.64"N, 115°58'58.49"E (4:38)
3) 29° 8'45.31"N, 115°56'20.41"E (5:57)
4) 29° 9'7.89"N, 115°56'9.31"E (3:08)
5) 29°10'23.85"N, 116° 0'46.81"E (4:49)
6) 29°10'31.36"N, 116° 0'18.01"E (4:26)
7) 28°54'24.20"N, 116°15'34.32"E (9:17)
8) 28°54'44.40"N, 116°19'28.21"E (8:30)

Around the end of 2015, I was looking for organizations whom I could make a Social Tape release for to build awareness of their work. The International Crane Foundation (ICF) was one of the few who showed interest in this project. Headquartered in Wisconsin, the organization has a branch here in China in the Nanchang University Campus in Jiangxi province. The focus of their work in China is to survey the population of cranes in and around the Lake, most notably the Siberian White Crane. With around 4,000 Siberian White cranes in the world, it is classified as an endangered species. Every winter about 95% of the Siberian White Crane population, along with hundreds of thousands of other birds, come from all over the world to winter at Poyang Lake. The low water levels during this time of year provide an abundant food supply of shellfish, fish, and other crustaceans for the new visitors. Land that was previously underwater earlier in the year emerge and serve as dry gathering places for many of the birds to nest or socialize. The Poyang Lake reserves and its wildlife are protected by the Chinese government in compliance with other international agreements.

2015年底前后,我在搜寻一些组织的信息,希望通过这些组织发布我的《社区声音备忘录》项目,同时也以此帮助他们提高知名度。国际鹤类基金会(ICF)是其中为数不多的对我的项目有兴趣的一个组织。这个组织总部位于美国威斯康星州,在中国江西省南昌大学设有一个分支办事处。其在中国的工作重心是调查鄱阳湖周边的鹤类的种群数量,尤其是西伯利亚白鹤的数量。现在全世界范围内共有约4,000只西伯利亚白鹤,该物种也因此被划为濒危物种。每年冬天,约95%的西伯利亚白鹤以及其他成百上千的鸟类从世界各地迁徙到鄱阳湖。因为每年这个时候,鄱阳湖的低水位为这些外来物种提供丰富的水生贝类、鱼类以及其他甲壳类食物供给。每年冬季之前的季节里被水淹盖的陆地在冬季浮出水面,这些干涸的陆地是大量的鸟类的聚集地,用以筑巢或交际。根据相关国际条约和规定,鄱阳湖保护区以及该区域内的野生生物都受到中国政府的保护。


The following is a project diary that documents the timeline of my visit to Poyang Lake. It tells the story surrounding each track and includes images to help you visualize the environment where it was recorded.

以下是这个项目的项目日记,记录了我的鄱阳湖之行的重要事件。这份记录讲述了每一份录音背后的故事,并包含了一些图片,以期呈现一些声音收录地点的环境样貌。

November 2015- November 2016
I sent my first email in November 2015 and was put in touch with Jim Harris who is the Senior VP / East Asia Program Director of the ICF. He then connected me with Li Fengshan and Jin Jiefeng of the Poyang Lake team based at Nanchang University. As it was already spring, they suggested that I come next December (2016) when most of the birds would arrive again. I agreed and laid it to rest until November 2016 when I began to make the final arrangements for my visit on December 5-9.

2016年11月-2016年11月
我在11月发出了第一封邮件,然后和ICF的高级副总裁Jim Harris取得了联系。他随后介绍了他们在南昌大学办事处鄱阳湖研究团队的以及金杰锋给我。由于当时已经是春天了,他们建议我来年(2016)12月过来,冬天的时候鸟类聚集的数量最多。我随即同意,直到来年11月开始着手准备 12月5-9日前往鄱阳湖的最后安排。



December 5
The day I arrived I met with Jin Jiefeng to plan a reasonable schedule where I would be able to record several key locations where the crane may be gathering. We looked at a satellite map of the area and decided that the Poyang Lake reserve area would be a good starting point.

2016年12月5日
到达的第一天,我们一起做了一个合理的计划,讨论了我可以进行收音的几个主要位置,也是这些鹤类可能聚集的地方。我们查看了这个区域的卫星地图,决定从鄱阳湖保护区开始。

Before this point I was quite ambitious with my expectations of specifically recording birds and wildlife, which is something I have never really done before. While the office has video footage of the White Crane in the area, basically the crane just flies wherever and whenever it wants to which made sightings rare. After the meeting, I gave in to the fact that I would probably never see the Siberian White Crane but I decided that it didn’t matter. With all the environmental concerns surrounding the lake and the impact we have on migratory wildlife, the scope of this album was much bigger than a single species. I would document the wildlife and beauty of the area and if I see the White Crane then it would be a bonus for me. During my recordings, I experienced the beauty of these locations in places that not your average visitor would go. I was blessed with the best sunny weather that the lake had at that time of year. It was beautiful.

此前,我跃跃欲试,想着为不同的鸟类和野生生物进行分门别类的收音,类似的事情我在以前还未尝试过。但是办事处给我看了一些这个区域的白鹤的视频资料,基本上这些白鹤四处飞行停落,时间上也无定时,让定点收音变得非常困难。与金杰锋面谈后我放弃了先前的录音计划。因为可能根本没机会见到西伯利亚白鹤,但是即使这样的话也没关系。因为这个专辑代表的意义远远超过对一个单一物种的记录,它反映的更是整个鄱阳湖区域的环境问题以及人类对迁徙的野生生物的影响。我会用声音记录下这些野生生物以及这个保护区优美的环境,且如果有机会见到这些罕见的白鹤,那就当做是意外之喜了。在我收录工作过程中有幸去到了一些普通游客不能及的地方,体验到了许多罕见的美。这次录音是沐浴在鄱阳湖那个时节最美丽的阳光里,景色绝美。

They had arranged a driver for me for my time there- the amazing Mr. Chen who knows the lake like the back of his hand. He is a Nanchang native and speaks the dialect which really comes in handy in remote areas. He has been driving professors, students, tv crews, etc. to the lake for many years. His expert knowledge of the area is the reason that I got the material that I did.

来访期间,ICF给我安排了一个司机-陈师傅。陈师傅给了我非常大的帮助,他是南昌本地人,对鄱阳湖周围的地况了如指掌。一些偏远地区的方言难不倒他。多年以来他经常载送一些前来鄱阳湖的教授、学生和电视拍摄人员。他对这个区域的专业知识为我的收音工作提供了帮助。感谢陈师傅!


December 6
We departed the hotel at Nanchang University and drove directly to Shahu (沙湖) where I got my first taste of the scale of the area. Big. Very big. The lake was so big no other shore could be seen from where I stood and that wasn’t even the biggest one in the area.

2016年12月6日
我们从南昌大学内的酒店出发,开车直奔沙湖,在那里我第一次感受到这个区域的规模之大。湖泊面积广阔,以至于从我站的地方看不到湖泊任意一个方向的尽头,且这还不是保护区最大的一个湖。

We said hi to the local authorities in the adjacent fishing town and went down to the shore. The lower water level meant that the shore now was about 1 kilometer from where it usually is. Fishing boats were intentionally abandoned, scattered on the mud flats waiting for the rainy season to come during spring. I could see the water glistening in the distance as I picked up my gear and started trudging towards it. Then things started getting real sticky, real fast. The ground started to become real muddy and it was a struggle to carry my equipment and not to fall at the same time. I set my sights on a stranded boat and used that as my base to connect all my equipment.

我们和邻近渔村的地方当局打过招呼后就向前往湖岸了。低水位意味着当前的湖岸线距离平时的湖岸位置约1公里左右。渔船被人为地搁浅在岸边,分散排布在岸边泥沼滩,等待着春天雨季的到来。我可以看到远处波光粼粼的湖水,接着我拿起我的装备,跋涉地朝着湖水的方向走去。越往前走陆地越来越黏糊和溜滑。然后陆地愈发泥泞,我很费力地扛着我的设备而不让自己摔倒。我看到眼前有一条搁浅的渔船,便把它作为我的小型基地,开始连接我的各种设备。

For this recording, the equipment I used are as follows:
- I had recently purchased an original Sony TC-D5 from 1978 complete with the purchase receipt (from a store in Paris) box and accessories. It was probably the most beautiful recorder I have ever seen (probably also because of my Sony recorder fetish) and in great condition.
- I had some great Type 1- 60 Minute Sony and TDK tapes left over from my Matthew Shepard Social Tapes recording I did in October (2016).
- Sound Devices 302 mixer. The three inputs are perfect for this application since I could link the ORTF or Stereo mics and still have control over the mono parabolic in the mix to the tape recorder.
- Wildtronics Stereo Parabolic Mic (Sometimes I used the mono parabolic with ORTF combination and sometimes as the stereo parabolic)
- (2) Sennheiser MKH 8090 in a Rycote ORTF blimp.

I used the parabolic and ORTF microphones together on a previous job and the combination was great especially for recording sound over great distances.

这个录音过程中我所使用的设备如下:

- 我最近购买了一个1978年产的原版Sony TC-D5,购买时有完好的购买收据(购于巴黎一家店)、盒子以及配件。这可能是我见过最美且保存完好的录音机了(可能也因为我是索尼录音机的狂热爱好者)。
- 我在完成了(2016年)十月的Matthew Shepard 社区声音备忘录录音项目后,还余留下一些Type 1-60 Minute Sony和TDK的磁带。
- Sound Devices 302混合器。这个设备非常适合三条输入线,因为我可以连接ORTF或立体麦克风到磁带录音机,同时控制混合器内单声道抛物面定点传声器。
- Wildtronics 立体声抛物面麦克风(我有时候用单声道抛物面定点传声器和ORTF的组合,有时候也用作立体抛物面定点传声器)
- 和Rycote ORTF 防风罩一起使用的(2) Sennheiser MKH 8090

我之前使用过抛物面定点传声器和ORTF麦克风的组合,效果非常好,尤其是在收录远距离的声音上效果更明显。


After I was all connected, I jumped back in the mud and was only able to safely walk another 20 meters from the boat. The mud was already up to my knees and I almost fell a few times! I don’t remember if I could hear anything at that point with my own ears. I could see silhouettes of birds in the distance, probably another 100 meters from where I stood. What I could see was what I could hear. After I put on the headphones it was another world. The parabolic brought me right next to them. It was amazing. I recorded several takes (unreleased) and made my way back to the boat and to the car. I was filthy!

连接好所有的设备后,我回到泥泞的陆地,只能从渔船向前安全地行走20米。淤泥已经爬到我的膝盖,我有好几次几乎要摔倒!我不记得那时候我的双耳是否还能听到任何声音。我可以看到远处鸟类的轮廓,可能距离我当时站的地方100米左右。抛物面定点传声器把我带到它们身边。奇妙的体验。我录了几次(未发布的),然后动身走回渔船基地和车子停靠处。我全身都脏兮兮的!


Mr. Chen recommended to buy some proper rubber boots in the nearby village after we ate lunch. Lunch was delicious with locally grown vegetables and fish from the rivers. A lot of the cuisine is based on water grown vegetables and grasses, and fish.

陈建议我们在午饭后在附近村庄买一双合脚的橡胶靴子来穿。午饭吃的是当地种植的蔬菜和河里的打捞的新鲜鱼类,非常美味。这里的很多美食都是一些水生蔬菜、水草和鱼类。


We went to Banghu (蚌湖) after lunch and drove along this beautiful grassland as far as we could go. We met some fisherman in their hut and asked if there were any white cranes at Banghu to which they said ‘no’. We went to another lake where I did another recording (unreleased) and Mr. Chen said that if we go back to Shahu at 4pm we might be able to see some White Cranes and even if we didn’t there would be a lot of birds eating their dinner there.

我们想在午饭后去蚌湖,一路开车沿着这片美丽的草地,开往我们能去到的最远处。我们遇见一些在渔民在临时搭建的屋棚里,于是上前询问蚌湖是否有白鹤,他们说"没有"。我们前往另一个湖泊,我在那儿进行了一次录音工作(未发布的),陈先生说如果我们可以在下午4点赶回沙湖,可能有机会可以见到一些白鹤,即使见不到,我们也可以看到很多鸟类在那儿享用它们的晚餐。


We went back and the winds had died down, the sun was setting, and there were more birds than the morning. Armed with my new rubber boots in the middle of knee deep mud I recorded Track #1.

我们往回走,白天的大风已经平息,太阳开始落山,这会儿见到的鸟类比早上更多。我穿着我新买的橡胶靴子,在膝盖深的泥地里收录了1号录音(29°10’43.52″N, 115°55’11.44″E)。

Afterwards, we went back to the nearby town, ate dinner, and stayed at a local hotel for the night.

随后,我们回到附近的小镇,享用晚餐,在当地酒店度过了一晚。


December 7
We got up early and drove directly to Changhu (长湖) which was down a ‘hidden’ gravel road to a small house and a beautiful morning view of the lake beyond it. I cut through the grass to the shore and sat down to record Track #2. The sounds of the distant road and the livestock of the house behind me could be heard in the track along with a few birds looking for food at the shore.

2016年12月7日
我们早上起得很早,开车直奔长湖池,这个湖位于一条"隐藏的"砂砾路尽头,那儿有个小屋子,湖面晨景很美。我穿过草丛来到湖岸,坐下来录了2号录音(29° 8’16.64″N, 115°58’58.49″E)。除了一些鸟类在湖岸搜寻食物的声音,远处的道路和身后屋子里家畜的声音也被收录进来了。


Our next location took us down another dusty road along the shore of Dahuchi (大湖池) at the end of which was a local fishing farm. The fishing farm was built around a dam that acted as an overflow to an adjacent reservoir. At the dam were nets where the fish would be caught as they came through the dam. I saw a large gaggle of geese in the distance and wandered along the shore to get closer. Mr. Chen helped me carry my bag. The geese were on an island that was separated by a small man-made trench. Luckily there was an abandoned boat spanning the trench which I crossed. Mr. Chen decided not to cross over and waited for me to come back. Another lesson I learned was that birds are very wary of people. As soon as I jumped off the abandoned boat they started flying away. They went over a kilometer away and I could not even hear nor see them. I connected my parabolic to see what I could get and recorded Track #3. Some bugs were attracted to the parabolic dish which is the tapping you hear in the track.

到达下一个地点,我们经过了沿着大湖池岸边的另一条积满灰尘的道路,尽头有一个当地的渔场。渔场围绕一个溢流到邻近水库的水坝而建。水坝里有渔网,只要有鱼游过水坝,就会被立即网住。我看到远处有一大群鹅,于是向着湖岸靠近。陈先生帮我扛着包。这些鹅生活在一个小型人造堑壕隔离的岛上。幸运的是那里有一艘废弃的渔船,横跨在堑壕上,于是我踩着渔船走了过去。陈决定不过去,在另一边等我回来。我学到的新的经验是,鸟类非常害怕人类。我一跳下那艘废船,它们就都飞走了。它们飞到1公里以外的地方,这样我不可能听到它们的声音,也见不到它们。我连上我的抛物面定点传声器,想看看我能收到什么声音,并录下了3号录音(29° 8’45.31″N, 115°56’20.41″E)。收音的时候抛物面定点传声器的盘面吸附了一些小虫子,音频里的拍打声就是这个缘故。


As we were walking back, near the fishing farm, there were some small birds playing in the tall grass. This was the closest I got to any birds the entire trip. I told Mr. Chen I wanted to make one more recording and as he continued to the car, I recorded Track #4. You can hear the running water of the dam in the distance and the morning sunlight though the golden reeds.

正当我们往回走,到渔场附近的时候,看到一些小型鸟类在高大草丛里嬉戏。这是整个旅程里我距离鸟类最近的时候。我告诉陈我想要再录一个音,他先回到车里,我录下了4号录音(29° 9’7.89″N, 115°56’9.31″E)。你可以听到远处水坝流水的声音和早晨的阳光穿过金色芦苇的声音。


Along the road we crossed paths with Professor Lan whom Mr. Chen often drives to the lake to gather data and samples of the vegetation. We arranged to meet him in Wuchengzhen (吴城真) for lunch and had a great conversation with great food. Mr. Chen recommended we go to Zhonghuchi (中湖池) to see what’s there.

在路上我们碰到了教授,陈师傅经常开车送他去湖泊周围收集数据和植被样本。我们约好在吴城真一起吃午饭,一起享用了美食,并进行了愉快地交谈。陈师傅推荐我们去中湖池看看。

From Wuchengzhen, one could take a ferry to several lakes in the area. The tourist season was just starting and the busses and cars of tourists were already crowding the port. Mr. Chen knew that further down the river was a small ferry that could take us to across the river without the crowds of people. We found the dock and the ferry driver took us across the river in our own personal boat. Wuchengzhen is along a river that has heavy boat traffic. It was quite noisy.

从吴城真可以搭乘渡船去往这个区域的几个湖泊。旅游旺季才刚刚开始,大车小车的游客已经开始聚集在港口。陈知道河流下游有一个小型渡轮,可以让我们避开人群渡河。我们找到这个码头,便乘坐这座私人渡轮,由船长开船渡河。吴城真坐落在一条船运繁忙的河流一侧。很喧闹。


After we landed on the opposite shore I climbed a berm and was confronted with a spectacular view. A grassland as far as the eye could see. I climbed down the other side and trampled through the tall grass that got shorter towards the middle of the plain. The captain followed me and told me that the ground we were walking on is usually underwater in spring. Amazing. In the distance, I could make out the white silhouettes of cranes other big birds and got as close as I could without scaring everyone away. I laid down my waterproof mat, set up my mics and recorded Track #5. The parabolic could pick up birds taking flight over the water and the ORTF was great at capturing birds that would fly overhead and make their calls. The sense of space is immense in this track. You can also hear the hum of the boat traffic behind you.

到达河岸另一边之后我们爬上了一个坡台,眼前便是一幅壮观的景色。目之所及是一大片草地。我们爬到另一边,踩着穿过高大的草丛,到中部草丛即变得低矮些。船长尾随我,并且告诉我我们现在走的陆地在春天的时候是在水下的。不敢相信。在远处,我可以辨认得出鹤类的白色轮廓,还有一些大型鸟类,我尽量走近它们而不至于把它们吓跑。我铺好我的防水垫,拿出我的麦克风并且录下了5号录音(29°10’23.85″N, 116° 0’46.81″E)。抛物面定点传声器可以捕捉鸟类在水面飞行的声音,并且ORTF捕捉在头顶飞行并发出鸟叫的鸟类的声音效果非常好。这个录音空间感非常广阔。你还可以听到身后船运的嗡嗡声。


We got back to the car and I recorded Track #6 of the boat traffic along the river. Mr. Chen recommended that we go to Nanjixiang (南矶乡) to record the next day as the landscape there was much smaller in scale with many smaller lakes and would have a different feel from the area where we were. We drove towards Nanjixiang and stayed the night in a nearby town.

我们回到车里,接着我录下6号录音(29°10’31.36″N, 116° 0’18.01″E),是沿着河流收录的船运的声音。陈推荐我们去南矶乡作为第二天的录音地,那里地形规模会小很多,有许多小型湖泊,感觉有别于我们之前体验过的区域。我们开车前往南矶乡,当晚投宿在一个周边镇上。




December 8
The next morning, we woke up early to be met with the thickest fog I have ever seen with less than 10 meters of visibility. Mr. Chen said that this is typical for this time of year when the cold air and warm air mix in the morning. We got to the entrance to the reserve and our first stop was the visitors center at the entrance facing Zhanbeihu (战备湖). The visitor’s center had an elevated platform that overlooked the lake. For people coming here to ‘see’ something this would have been a huge disappointment. For me, it was exactly what I was looking for. Under the cover of heavy fog, I got the most intimate recordings on this trip. The bird calls were as loud as ever as they were unknowing or perhaps uncaring of my presence. The colors of the landscape was muted through the fog and had an ethereal quality. It was the perfect conditions to record Track #7.

2016年12月8日
第二天清早起来,大雾,能见度不到10米,是我见过最大的雾。陈说每年这个时候都会有这种大雾,因为早上冷空气和暖空气相汇。我们到达保护区的入口,第一站是入口处的游客中心,正对着站备湖。游客中心有一个被抬高的平台,可以俯瞰本应该是一个湖泊的风景。对于来这里"看"些什么的人们来说,可能就会非常失望了,因为什么都看不见。但是这番景象却正合我意。在大雾的遮盖下,我录下了此行最亲密的声音。鸟叫声十分响亮,因为它们并不知道或者也不在意有人正在听着它们的鸣叫。地形的颜色被大雾掩盖,有些缥缈之感。这是录下7号录音(28°54’24.20″N, 116°15’34.32″E)的最佳环境。


We drove around the roads in the area a bit before stopping at Baishahu (白沙湖). What I saw from top to bottom was: fog, grass, road. "There are birds there", said Mr. Chen. "How far is the water?", I asked. "About 10-20 meters away. Just keep walking." As I disappeared into the fog, between the road and the water, the sound of birds got louder and louder. I stepped as carefully as I could so as not to startle the birds which were probably what sounded like 20 meters away. Through the fog I saw a sliver of land about 2 meters wide that extended far into the lake from the shore. I walked about 50 meters out, I pointed my microphones into the fog and recorded Track #8. Visibility was zero and my position was only discovered by birds flying directly over me. It truly was the climax of the trip. I walked back to the car with the biggest smile on my face.

我们驱车沿着附近的道路开了一会儿,然后停在了白沙湖。视线从上到下看到的分别是:雾、草丛和道路。"那儿有些鸟群",陈说。我问道,"还有多远能到湖水那边?""大概10-20米,继续走吧"。我消失在大雾里,在道路和湖水之间,鸟叫声越来越响亮。我小心翼翼地迈步,不想惊吓到这些鸟群,它们听起来像是在20米之外的地方。穿过大雾,我看见一片约2米宽的陆地,一直从湖岸延伸到湖那边。我走了大约50米,将我的麦克风朝着大雾的方向,录下了8号录音(28°54’44.40″N, 116°19’28.21″E)。眼前能见度为零,只有头顶飞过的鸟类知道我站的位置。这绝对是此行最极致的体验。我走回车里,脸上挂着最满意的微笑。


We eventually got to Nanjixiang (南矶乡) and found the last spot to record (unreleased). I again walked into the dense fog with my equipment. Passing some crayfish nets that have been left in the water from last season I walked further until it started to get muddy again maybe 100 meters from the shore. As I was setting up, the sun began to warm the air on the lake the fog began to let up, and within 20 minutes was almost totally gone revealing distant birds and the sun glistening on the water. What a perfect finale to a great adventure. Mr. Chen and I ate lunch and headed back to Nanchang where I cleaned off all the mud and guano on my equipment and (finally) had good night’s sleep.

我们最后到达了南矶乡,找到了最后的收音地(未发布)。我再一次带着我的设备走进浓雾里。我穿过一些上一季遗留在湖里的小龙虾渔网,向深处走,直到路面又开始变得泥泞,离湖岸还有大约100米。在我搭建设备的时候,阳光的出现让湖面的空气升温,大雾开始散去,不到20分钟,大雾基本消失,显露出远处的鸟群,阳光折射出波光粼粼的湖面。这番景象为此次探险画上圆满句号。陈和我吃过午餐后就返回南昌了,到南昌后我清理了我设备上的所有的泥土和鸟粪,(终于)好好地睡了一觉。


The heavy fog came again the next morning and my flight was delayed for 5 hours until it cleared up at around noon. If you are coming to Nanchang from Shanghai, I highly recommend taking the train. I arrived in Shanghai tired but looking forward to the next step of this project.

第二天清晨又是大雾,我的飞机晚点了5小时,直到中午大雾散去才起飞。如果你要从上海到南昌,我极度推荐你乘坐火车。我回到上海之后非常疲惫,但是非常期待这个项目的下一步推进。


July 2017
Over the past few months I worked on the album on and off, digitizing audio, selecting tracks, and reselecting them. I don’t know why I sat on it for so long. I suppose I needed some distance from them, the memories were still too fresh in my mind and perhaps lacked that magical quality that was there when I had recorded them. Now, 7 months later, my memories distilled to those which would never be forgotten, I complete the album with the same emotion as when I was at Poyang Lake for the first time.

2017年7月
在过去几个月我陆陆续续为这个专辑做了一些工作,包括音频数字化、节选音频、再节选。我不知道为什么我花了这么久时间。我想可能是因为我之前需要抽离一会儿,当时的记忆在脑海里还太清晰,可能就没有了我在录下那些声音时候的那种奇妙之感。收音完7个月之后的现在,记忆滤过后留下了那些永远不会被忘记的东西,我以第一次见到鄱阳湖时候的相同情感完成了这张专辑的制作。

Thanks for listening.

感谢的聆听。

Special thanks to: the International Crane Foundation, Jim Harris, Li Fengshan, Jin Jiefeng, Chen Chaolong for making this album possible.
https://www.savingcranes.org/species-field-guide/siberian-crane/

特别鸣谢: Jim Harris, 国际鹤类基金会南昌,李凤山, 金杰锋, 陈朝龙 。谢谢您们的帮助,让这张专辑可以面市。
https://www.savingcranes.org/species-field-guide/siberian-crane/

US$10 | 60元
Listen and Purchase
Soundcloud | 虾米